Main Menu
 

who-hdr


Senior Leadership Team
     
SE Mr Steve Elliott Principal selliott@wrenn-academy.net
DRB Mr D Baxby Vice Principal dbaxby@wrenn-academy.net
CAH Mrs C Hunt Vice Principal chunt@wrenn-academy.net
 DA  Mrs D Ashbolt Director of Teaching and
Learning across the Academy
 dashbolt@wrenn-academy.net
 RH  Mrs R Hales Director of
Lower Academy
 rhales@wrenn-academy.net
 david-howell  Mr D Howell Director of
Staff Development
 dhowell@wrenn-academy.net
 JDH  Mr J Hunt  Director of
Upper Academy
 jhunt@wrenn-academy.net
 NL Mr N Lad  Director of Data,
Reporting and Intervention
 nlad@wrenn-academy.net
JRC Mr J Corbett School Business Manager jcorbett@wrenn-academy.net
   

Year Teams
     
  Mr C Pyle Year 7
Progress Leader
cpyle@wrenn-academy.net
 emma-gordon Mrs E Gordon Year 7
Team Manager
egordon@wrenn-academy.net
  Miss S Earl Year 8
Progress Leader
searl@wrenn-academy.net
 SAH Mrs S Huckle Year 8
Team Manager
shuckle@wrenn-academy.net
 WJC Mr B Cassie Year 9
Progress Leader
bcassie@wrenn-academy.net
 DDD Mrs D Davidson Year 9
Team Manager
ddavidson@wrenn-academy.net
  Mr T Linehan Year 10
Progress Leader
tlinehan@wrenn-academy.net
 DH Mrs D Hill Year 10
Team Manager
dhill@wrenn-academy.net
 JDH Mr J Hunt Year 11
Progress Leader
jhunt@wrenn-academy.net
 JLD Mrs J Vann Year 11
Team Manager
jvann@wrenn-academy.net
 LSE Miss L Ellis Sixth Form
Progress Leader
lellis@wrenn-academy.net
 HM Miss H Miller Assistant Sixth
Form Progress Leader
hmiller@wrenn-academy.net
 tina-mayes Mrs T Mayes Sixth Form Manager tmayes@wrenn-academy.net

Curriculum Leaders
     
 PM Mrs P Moran Curriculum Leader
Communications Faculty
pmoran@wrenn-academy.net
 david-howell Mr D Howell  

Curriculum Leader
English Faculty

dhowell@wrenn-academy.net
 DA Mrs D Ashbolt Curriculum Leader
Extended Studies Faculty
dashbolt@wrenn-academy.net
 NLW Miss N Wehden Curriculum Leader (joint)
Maths Faculty
nwehden@wrenn-academy.net
 sarah-manser Miss S Manser Curriculum Leader (joint)
Maths Faculty
smanser@wrenn-academy.net
 JJA Miss J Allen Curriculum Leader
Performance Faculty
jallen@wrenn-academy.net
  Mr D McGowan Curriculum Leader
Science Faculty
dmcgowan@wrenn-academy.net
 HCJ Mrs H Jones Curriculum Leader
Tech. Art & Design Faculty
hclarke-jones@wrenn-academy.net

Subject Leaders
     
 shelley-gent Mrs S Gent Geography sgent@wrenn-academy.net
 karen-ridge Ms K Ridge History kridge@wrenn-academy.net
 shana-boddington Mrs S Boddington RE sboddington@wrenn-academy.net
 tim-hill-edited Mr T Hill Art thill@wrenn-academy.net
 helen-prince Mrs H Prince Drama hprince@wrenn-academy.net
 john-rees Mr J Rees Music jrees@wrenn-academy.net
       

Other Contacts
     
 GH Mrs G Hewitt Site Supervisor &
Lettings Manager
ghewitt@wrenn-academy.net
 ACP Miss A Pomroy Principal’s PA and
HR Officer
apomroy@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs M Vaughan Admissions mvaughan@wrenn-academy.net
 JBC Mr J Cardy Attendance Officer jcardy@wrenn-academy.net
 CJO Ms C Johnson Head of EAL cjohnson1@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs K Fusco SENCO kfusco@wrenn-academy.net