Main Menu
 

who-hdr


Senior Leadership Team
     
SE Mr Steve Elliott Principal selliott@wrenn-academy.net
CAH Mrs C Hunt Vice Principal chunt@wrenn-academy.net
 DA  Mrs D Ashbolt Director of Teaching and
Learning across the Academy
 dashbolt@wrenn-academy.net
   Mrs R Hales Director of
Lower Academy
 rhales@wrenn-academy.net
 david-howell  Mr D Howell Director of
Staff Development
 dhowell@wrenn-academy.net
   Mr J Hunt  Director of
Upper Academy
 jhunt@wrenn-academy.net
 NL Mr N Lad  Director of Data,
Reporting and Intervention
 nlad@wrenn-academy.net
  Mr J Corbett School Business Manager jcorbett@wrenn-academy.net
   

Year Teams
     
  Miss A Fitzjohn Year 7
Progress Leader 
afitzjohn@wrenn-academy.net
emma-gordon Mrs E Gordon Year 7
Team Manager
egordon@wrenn-academy.net
  Mr T Collins  Year 8
Progress Leader
tcollins@wrenn-academy.net
  Ms J Austin Year 8
Team Manager
jaustin@wrenn-academy.net
  Miss L Raynor Year 9
Progress Leader
lraynor@wrenn-academy.net
 JLD Mrs J Vann Year 9
Team Manager
jvann@wrenn-academy.net
  Miss S Earl Year 10
Progress Leader
searl@wrenn-academy.net
 SAH Mrs S Huckle Year 10
Team Manager
shuckle@wrenn-academy.net
 WJC Mr B Cassie Year 11
Progress Leader
bcassie@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs D Davidson Year 11
Team Manager
ddavidson@wrenn-academy.net
 LSE  Miss L Ellis Sixth
Form Progress Leader
lellis@wrenn-academy.net
 HM Miss H Dimmock Assistant Sixth
Form Progress Leader
hdimmock@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs T Mayes Sixth Form Manager tmayes@wrenn-academy.net

Curriculum Leaders
     
 PM Mrs P Moran Curriculum Leader
Communications Faculty
pmoran@wrenn-academy.net
 david-howell Mr D Howell  

Curriculum Leader
English Faculty

dhowell@wrenn-academy.net
 DA Mrs D Ashbolt Curriculum Leader
Media & Film Studies
dashbolt@wrenn-academy.net
JXC Ms J Carr Curriculum Leader 
Maths Faculty
jcarr@wrenn-academy.net
       
  Miss J Allen Curriculum Leader
Performance Faculty
jallen@wrenn-academy.net
  Mr D McGowan Curriculum Leader
Science Faculty
dmcgowan@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs H Jones Curriculum Leader
Tech. Art & Design Faculty
hclarke-jones@wrenn-academy.net

Subject Leaders
     
 shelley-gent Mrs S Gent Geography sgent@wrenn-academy.net
 karen-ridge Ms K Ridge History kridge@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs S Boddington RE sboddington@wrenn-academy.net
 tim-hill-edited Mr T Hill Art thill@wrenn-academy.net
       
SWE Mr S Waterhouse Music swaterhouse@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs C Gryspeerdt ICT & Computing cgryspeerdt@wrenn-academy.net
       

Other Contacts
     
  Mr D McGee Site Manager dmcgee@wrenn-academy.net
Miss A Pomroy Principal’s PA and
HR Officer
apomroy@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs M Vaughan Admissions mvaughan@wrenn-academy.net
 JBC Mr J Cardy Attendance Officer jcardy@wrenn-academy.net
 CJO Ms C Johnson Head of EAL cjohnson1@wrenn-academy.net
  Mrs K Fusco SENCO kfusco@wrenn-academy.net