Main Menu
 

termdates-hdr

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

  Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Tuesday 31 October 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Term 5 Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018
Bank holidays

25 and 26 December 2017
1 January 2018
30 March 2018
2 April 2018
7 May 2018
28 May 2018
27 August 2018

Teacher training days
1 September 2017
4 September 2017
30 October 2017
3 January 2018
16 April 2018

The school timings are as follows:

08.45 Period 1
09.45 Period 2
10.50 Break
11.05 Period 3
12.05 Period 4
13.10 Lunch break
13.45 Tutor Period
14.05 Period 5
15.10 After School activities

Academic Year 2018 – 2018

  Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Wednesday 5 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 30 October 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Thursday 4 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 Wednesday 24 July 2019
Bank holidays

25 and 26 December 2018
1 January 2019
19 April 2019
6 May 2019
27 May 2019
26 August 2019

Teacher training days
TBC