Main Menu
 

termdates-hdr

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

  Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Wednesday 5 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 30 October 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Thursday 4 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 Wednesday 24 July 2019
Bank holidays

25 and 26 December 2018
1 January 2019
19 April 2019
22 April 2019
6 May 2019
27 May 2019
26 August 2019

Teacher training days

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Friday 4th January 2019
Friday 5th April 2019

The school timings are as follows:

08.45 Registration
09.10 Period 1
10.10 Period 2
11.10 Break
11.30 Period 3
12.30 Period 4
13.30 Lunch break
2.10 Period 5
15.10 After School activities

 

Provisional Dates – Academic Year 2019 – 2020

  Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Thursday 24th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Bank holidays

25th and 26th December 2019
1st January 2020
10th and 13th April 2020
4th May 2020
25th May 2020
31st August 2020

Teacher training days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 3rd January 2020

One training day TBC